Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Seasoning the chicken

While waiting for our Taiwanese fried chicken to be served..

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Neighbourhood shops

Monday, June 28, 2010

Cherry again

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Covered teddy

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Peanuts in a jar

Friday, June 25, 2010

Tea Forte

Thursday, June 24, 2010


Indonesian otak-otak, always better than the local otah :p

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Gerbera daisy

These pretty gerbera daisies bouquet came with a hamper, a gift from my user group in office. Thank you guys!

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

At the corner #2

Monday, June 21, 2010

CD stack

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Magnum gold

Magnum ice cream covered in gold colored syrup.

Saturday, June 19, 2010


Friday, June 18, 2010

Gift in a box

Another gift for our bundle of joy. It's a highchair inside the huge box. For the time being the box will reside in the store room.

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Ten little toes

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Pooh bootie

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

At the corner

Monday, June 14, 2010

Toothpicks in a bottle

This must have been my longest backlog so far. I really don't go out so much these days, so I have to resort to taking photos of stuff found in the house.

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Grey friend

Saturday, June 12, 2010

Hold me tight

Friday, June 11, 2010

A gift

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Final display

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Pink little toes

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Muffin with chicken patty

My breakfast this morning.

Monday, June 7, 2010

From the window

Sunday, June 6, 2010

Fanciful menu

A la carte selections from the chef's kitchen.

Saturday, June 5, 2010

Happy Birthday

Friday, June 4, 2010

Carrot, heart and 3 stars

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Countdown clock #2

This clock is located in front of Sengkang Polyclinic.

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

New found friend

I used to think I don't like cherries. Blame it on the artificial taste of cherries found in cakes like blackforrest. I usually even abandon cherries found on top of ice cream sundaes. Until last Sunday I tried the fresh cherries my friend brought to the evening picnic, I realized they're actually nice! This is the first ever box of cherries I bought from the supermarket, half eaten :)

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Kacang ice kacang

It's currently our favorite dessert: peanut ice kacang.
Look at that solid mountainous ice covered with peanut butter, condensed milk, sweet corn and grounded peanuts.. heavenly!